Schools and Sponsors

Schools Attending

Educational Diversity

South Shore

Blackpool Sixth Form

Aspire Academy

Unity Academy

Montgomery High School

St. Mary’s Catholic Academy

Highfield Leadership Academy

St. Georges

Westminster Academy

Armfield Academy

Lytham St. Annes Academy

St. Bedes

Carrhill School

Red Marsh


Hodgson Academy

St. Aidans


Cardinal Allen

Fleetwood High School

McKee Centre

Our Lady’s School

Our Sponsors

Skip to content